Aretha Franklin - Queen of soul

Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.

LP Aretha Franklin - Queen of soul

Aretha Franklin was an American singer, songwriter and pianist. Franklin began her career as a child in Detroit. At age 18, she embarked on a secular career recording for Columbia Records. However, she achieved only modest success. Franklin found commercial success and acclaim after signing with Atlantic Records in 1966. Songs such as "Respect", "Chain of Fools", "Think", "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman", "I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)", and "I Say a Little Prayer" were all charting hits. On august 16, 2018 the Queen of Soul passed away.


Side A
1. Try A Little Tenderness
2. I Apologize
3. Operation Heartbreak
4. I’m Wandering
5. I Don’t Know You Anymore
6. I Surrender Dear
7. How Deep Is The Ocean
8. You Made Me Love You
Side B
1. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate ThePositive
2. I’m Sitting On Top Of TheWorld
3. Today I Sing The Blues
4. That Luck Old Son
5. Without The One You Love
6. Over The Rainbow
7. God Bless The Child
8. Trouble In Mind