Muddy Waters - Mannish Boy

Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.

LP Muddy Waters - Mannish Boy

McKinley Morganfield (April 4,1913 April 30, 1983) known professionally as Muddy Waters, was an American blues singer songwriter and musician who is often cited as the “father of modern Chicago blues”, and an important figure on the post war blues scene. His style of playing has been described as “raining down Delta beatitude”.

Tracklist 1
1. Mannish Boy
2. I Just Want To Make Love To You
3. Got My Mojo Working
4. Honey Bee
5. Good News
6. Don’t Go No Farther
7. Just To Be With You
8. Look What You’ve Done

Tracklist 2
1. Hoochie Coochie Man
2. Forty Days and Forty Nights
3. Long Distance Call
4. Rollin’ Stone Rock
5. I’m Ready
6. Lonesome Road Blues
7. She Moves Me
8. Diamonds At Your Feet